The Best Gnocchi Recipe!

27 Oct

I met Adrian Richardson last week and he was so friendly that I easily got carried away chatting (and being star struck) and forgot to mention how much I love his Nonna’s Fresh Gnocchi with Mushroom Sauce recipe that he shared on the popular TV series Boys Weekend.

It was a huge hit with my family and friends, and I have made several batches. I felt daunted by the thought of making gnocchi for a long time and when I asked around for traditional recipes they were all different so I didn’t know which one was ‘right’. These gnocchi’s are light and fluffy, and I even had Italian mothers and Nonna’s asking what my recipe was!

I look forward to watching more shows featuring Adrian and his divine recipes. Thanks for sharing 🙂

One Response to “The Best Gnocchi Recipe!”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Interview With Celebrity Chef Adrian Richardson « gourmetician - January 6, 2011

    […] posted ‘The Best Gnocchi Recipe!’ in October after meeting celebrity chef and meat lover Adrian Richardson for the first time and I […]

Comments are closed.

