Check Out My Mulberry Article In Living Now Magazine!

2 Dec

I’m so excited about my mulberry article and images being published in Living Now magazine, especially my image making the front cover! You can pick up a copy of Living Now magazine for free Australia wide from places such as health food stores. If you want to know where the nearest stockist is in your area just let me know. Read it here now.

I will be a regular contributor so stay tuned for the next story…

2 Responses to “Check Out My Mulberry Article In Living Now Magazine!”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Summer Hill Organic Fruit Market « gourmetician - January 18, 2011

    […] you’re in the area, stop in for a browse and pick up a free copy of the Living Now magazine while stocks last. My latest article – It’s All Fenugreek To Me – is on page 17 of […]

  2. It’s Fig Season! « gourmetician - April 1, 2012

    […] have stayed and prepared lunch for everyone to eat under the big Mulberry tree (another one of my favourite fruits) that offers shady relief from the midday […]

Comments are closed.

