Finger Nails Good Enough To Eat

5 Dec

For over 10 years I have worked with and personally used the famous OPI nail polishes due to their performance and selection of colours. OPI draws inspiration from cultures, celebrities, movies, charities and food to create new colours and I have put together a list of names that sound good enough to eat straight off your newly painted finger nails.

A Good Man-Darin Is Hard To Find

Don’t Know…Beets Me!

California Raspberry

Chop-Sticking To My Story

A Grape-Fit

Dulce De Leche

Gargantuan Green Grape

Ate Berries In The Canaries

Paint My Moji-Toes Red

Hot & Spicy

Charged Up Cherry

Strawberry Margarita

3 Plums, I Win!

Vodka & Caviar

A Man In Every Port-Ugal

Dim Sum Plum

Red My Fortune Cookie

Chocolate Shake-Speare

I’m Suzi & I’m A Chocoholic

Just A Little Rosti At This

Can You Tapas This?

Quater Of A Cent-Cherry

20 Candles On My Cake

Let Them Eat Rice Cake

Kennebunk-Port

Bogota Blackberry

Miami Beet

Plugged-In Plum

Malaga Wine

Tropical Punch

Mrs. O’Leary’s BBQ

Chick Flick Cherry

Black Cherry Chutney

Unripened

Hearts & Tarts

Coney Island Cotton Candy

Melon Of Troy

Chicago Champagne Toast

Atomic Orange

That’s Berry Daring

Cajun Shrimp

I’m Not Really A Waitress

Miami Spice

Texas Bar-B-Q

French Cognac

Guatemala Guava

Chilly Chile

Big Apple Red

Norwegian Salmon

Buffalo Billings Berry

Home On The O-Range

Naples Syrup

Grape Wall Of China





