My Fenugreek Article – In The Latest Issue Of Living Now Magazine

6 Jan

Pick up a free copy of Living Now magazine issue 135 and flick to page 17 to read my article – It’s All Fenugreek To Me. Read it here now.

Living Now magazine is distributed Australia wide and you can get your free copy in retail stores such as health food and organic stores.

A big thank you to Elizabeth Jewell, the editor and CEO of Living Now magazine, for her continued support and faith in my food stories.

One Response to “My Fenugreek Article – In The Latest Issue Of Living Now Magazine”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Summer Hill Organic Fruit Market « gourmetician - January 18, 2011

    […] area, stop in for a browse and pick up a free copy of the Living Now magazine while stocks last. My latest article – It’s All Fenugreek To Me – is on page 17 of issue […]

Comments are closed.

