My Article & Spanish Omelette Recipe In Living Now Magazine

19 May

My latest article ‘Waiting On My Family’ is out now in the Living Now Magazine wellness ebook. Simply visit the Living Now website, select the wellness ebook, enter your details and it will be sent straight to your inbox! I’m very excited about my image making it onto the front cover again and if you look closely next to the white bowl, you will see my cat Truffles posing in the background. 

One Response to “My Article & Spanish Omelette Recipe In Living Now Magazine”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. It’s Fig Season! « gourmetician - April 1, 2012

    […] has been my dream for a long time to one day cook for my own family and have Sunday lunch in a big backyard with a […]

Comments are closed.

